2016. nov 13.

AFS exchange student program

írta: Sorachy
AFS exchange student program

teaser

2.pngHy there!
I'm quite sure if I were to choose one moment, which may be lifechanging for me, it would be this second. I've just sent my application to an exchange program called AFS (I honestly don't know what it stands for, let me know if one of you figures it out... :-D [...] Update: It stands for American Field Service if I got it right this time!).
There will be an interview next weekend, on the 19th and 20th of November, 2016. I'm planning (keep the "planning" part in mind, yeah?) to make a detailed report about the whole thing, since I have only found one of those from Malaysia... So I thought, I might just write down my own experience...? :) As for now, my heart beats like crazy and I'm so excited I could scream! Cross your fingers for me please! :D

If someone is interested about AFS, here's the link to their website. If you would like to go for an exchange year, I highly recommend them, since they seem the most trustworthy out of the programs I've read about, but also consider that they are the most expensive (even though they offer a little bit more then other exchange programs do, so you would end up paying the same anyways...).
Link to their Hungarian website: http://www.afs.hu/

Szólj hozzá

Trip Hungary Japan School AFS exchange program